Evelyn_Lozada

Evelyn Lozada

Evelyn Lozada

@EvelynLozada

Reality TV Personality on VH1’s Basketball Wives!! FOR BOOKINGS -EMAIL: EVELYNLOZADABOOKING@GMAIL.COM – PR CONTACT: DANIKA@DBAGENCYPR.COM

Everywhere · http://www.evelynlozada.com

Evelyn Lozada@EvelynLozada

I went and got my first mammogram today & I’m cancer free!!!! So thankful!!!! I was beyond nervous!

Evelyn Lozada@EvelynLozada

@FameEnvied I was a little scared because I have breast implants, but it didn’t hurt at all! I’m so happy I got checked! #CancerSucks

°•Idgaf-Land•°™@FameEnvied

Did it hurt? @EvelynLozada: I went and got my first mammogram today & I’m cancer free!!!! So thankful!!!! I was beyond nervous!

°•Idgaf-Land•°™@FameEnvied

@EvelynLozada So happy for you Ev!! Thanks for replying to me! I’ve always wanted you to!:)

Ochocinco Tweet:

Evelyn Lozada@EvelynLozada

Uhhh clothes weirdo! Why? RT @ochocinco: @evelynlozada What you wearing?

