Kevin Hart’s more in touch with his tiny morality since Whitney’s passing, tweeting B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)  and how much he appreciates God’s blessings.

Tweets

Woke up this am feeling really blessed to be able to do the things that I do 4 my family, I don’t take any of this for granted! #GodisGood

Kevin Hart

Kevin Hart

@KevinHart4real

I’m telling my STORY & It’s helping me make H I S T O R Y……….I’M FUCKING FOCUSED TWITCHES

Philly/LA · http://www.khartonline.com

Tweets

Woke up this am feeling really blessed to be able to do the things that I do 4 my family, I don’t take any of this for granted! #GodisGood

Night Night Niiiiiii$$$$$$$$$$$$$aaaaaaaaa’s

RT @RedheadJess88: Download Mobli bcuz @KevinHart4real said so #HesMyHero em sweetie, Everybody follow me on Mobli “KevinHart4Real

Y’all don’t know shit about that “HAT SWAG” we out here Killin Disney World right now mob.li/_rv7a9

Me & My son are swagged out at Disney World right now!!!! P.s he’s heavy as shit mob.li/_GepVw

Everyone download Mobli share videos & pics good looks @KevinHart4real #iphoneusers

Retweeted by Kevin Hart

PS the filters on here are the shit ….im about to go HAM on here #Mobli

i found something better then instagram, its called mobli, you can post pics & videos…i want all of you 2 join me mobli.com/kevinhart4real

Me & the big homie Rick Ross on the set of “Think Like A Man” video shoot mob.li/_vStK7

Just touched down in Orlando with the Family, my kids are so excited! They r about to drive my little ass crazy today, pray for me twitches

My girl just dropped our dog off at the doggie Hotel…….I hope those other dogs don’t try and take my dogs ass when he’s in Day care

Now I’m headed home 2 pick up my kids & take them to Disney world…..I miss those big head ass babies of mine!!! I swear I luv being a DAD.