Tyrese Gibson in December 2008

Image via Wikipedia

Tyrese Gibson speaks about working with the mi...
Image via Wikipedia

Tweets

God’s wisdom is given to those who humbly ask Him for it…

6:16 PM – 23 Dec 11 via Echofon · Details

I’m doing a big project for Black History Month .. Just had Jill Scott and Blair Underwood at my house today!! Whoa!! Always In motion!!!

So funny::: Don’t just say “Yeah I can see it”.. Tell me what city, state, or country your in plz..??? bit.ly/wKdS6L

I don’t know if I will do it again anytime soon..::.. I’m being honest..::.. .. For now enjoy all 17-; bit.ly/wKdS6L

Worldwide::: I need your help::… Whatever city, state or country your in.. Please tell me if you can see this..?? bit.ly/wKdS6L

I love you..!! Listen to my heart.!! bit.ly/wKdS6L

Twitter family!!! I need your help.. I need you to text, BBM, email, DM actor Blair Underwood .. Please help me track em!! Thanks …

I’m performing in your city soon..!! Dallas, then Houston… Google it.!!! Ha!! twitpic.com/8hhku8

RT @mrsmcneal1: @Tyrese my husband plays your song stay, all day everyday. He thinks it is going to change my mind. . It will! U will see!!

#OpenInvitationReloaded bit.ly/y8O3Ar ..Also the world premiere of my new “Nothing On You” video will be on BET 106 & prk Feb 14th!!!

My new album is being re-released w/ videos, behind the scenes, 5 new songs, etc.. Can you see this..?? bit.ly/y8O3Ar

At your request ::.. It’s here ::… bit.ly/y8O3Ar

