Shaquille O'Neall during the game Phoenix Suns...

Image via Wikipedia

Shaquille O’Neal is retired from playing hoops, (not really, get the double entendre, his woman is Hoopz).  Anyhoo, though he is no longer in the NBA, the Big Man, still has a Big Mouth…that’s not necessarily a bad thing either, as Shaq is always entertaining.

SHAQ

SHAQ@SHAQ

VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS

BOSTON/EVERYWHERE · http://www.Facebook.com/Shaq

Tweets

@KiiD_StaCkz naaa that’s yo momma and if u kid stack then I’m to daddy big stacks I got en for real and u kno this man

@therealK_Quinn I hit snuff to get four rings fatboy

@JuJumps2High because of me my man u betta check google foolio

Congrats to Kobe for being the greatest laker ever thanks for making us the greatest laker one two punch ever and congrats on passin me up 2

