English: Justin Bieber at the Sentul Internati...

Image via Wikipedia

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber at the 2010 White House Easter E...
Image via Wikipedia

Justin Bieber reconnects with his nearly 17.5 million fans via Twitter.

Tweets

you really wanna know who im going into the studio with tonight?? #bigbro #CANADA

@justinbieber I can’t wait for #BELIEVE! This will gonna be #EPIC! You will always have my support and love, ok? I’m here for you! ❤

Retweeted by Justin Bieber

@AgusJuarezJB i never forget about any of my fans. the distance means nothing. we are #FAMILY

@justinbieber Thank you for never forgetting your Argentine beliebers in spite of the distance :)))

Retweeted by Justin Bieber

@justinbieber I CAN’T WAIT FOR #BELIEVE! i love you si much ♥ 13

Retweeted by Justin Bieber

back in the studio tonight. who with this time??? hmmmm.

i toured with the guys from @thewantedmusic and tonight they are on @chelsealately and got a show in LA. good people. #supportyourfriends

playing with my brother and sister and feeling blessed.

WE ARE nominated for ALBUM OF THE YEAR for #UnderTheMistletoe & the JUNO FAN CHOICE AWARD #JUNOAwards – THANK YOU! #CANADA

@justinbieber Give me a sign that you see my tweets 😦 19

Retweeted by Justin Bieber

I have my family with me…been a while. BEST FEELING. I love being a BIG BROTHER! #FAMILY

