Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez, the show does go on…

Selena Gomez-Alex

Image via Wikipedia

@selenagomez

The Official Selena Gomez Twitter Page

Los Angeles · http://www.selenagomez.com

Stay in touch with Selena Gomez Join Twitter today

Tweets

During quick change I had a little ‘pick me up’ from my fans! Had to blow my nose every other song lol THANK instagr.am/p/Guj6HBRuzi/

In case you did not get to see it check out the behind the scenes video of the Spring Dream Out Loud photo shoot…. fb.me/1ngSVLrFK

Happy early Valentines Day everyone, I am sending this early because I am sending some of you and my family and… fb.me/1upiEcQoN

This is my #iwontgiveup photo. Hana is so beautiful and one of the most incredible people I’ve met. Love you instagr.am/p/GsCcPYRuws/

Thank You Brazil for two great shows. The crowds on this tour have been so intense, it feels so good being on… fb.me/1txPyBTDL

4 Feb Selena Gomez

