Kim and Khloe Kardashian

Kim and Khloe Kardashian (Photo credit: Eva Rinaldi Celebrity and Live Music Photographer)

Kim Kardashian at the Seventh Annual Hollywood...
Image via Wikipedia

Awwww, Khloe Kardashian Odom’s little sister Tweets she misses her busy big sister and Kim gives her younger sister a good morning Tweet.

Tweets

Ummm @KhloeKardashian just said she wants a tempur pedic coffin with barefoot dreams leopard blankets inside! Good early morning convo!

I MISS you!!!!! Yay!!!! “@KendallJenner: Feel like I havent seen @KhloeKardashian if years 😦 cant wait to see her today!!! #sissylove

Thank you babies for always being so uplifting&sweet! Bible! I feel like I have millions of besties with all the positive tweets. ♥ BFF4Life

I miss you baby! I actually miss you ALL! “@KhloeKFanxo: We miss you KoKo </3 RT @itsaDashthing: I love you @KhloeKardashian, just saying.”

Dude I feel the same way! RT “@KimKardashian: Up early for a family photo shoot! I’m soooo sleepy! I literally feel like I’m sleep walking!”

