Tweets

Thank you to all of my fans for watching #HowToRock & making it a hit! WE BROKE RECORDS !!! Love you guys<3

Do you love itttt? in my @Cymphonique voice lol

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

@Cymphonique How To Rock Was AWESOME!! Can’t wait for the next episode! This show actually makes me laugh!

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

@Cymphonique when you were singing acopella you put some major chills in my body! God has really blessed you!!! Glory to God!!!

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller
18h Tara Boggs Tara Boggs @KiyomiRein@Cymphonique How To Rock was awesome. Looking forward to more episodes. Also, love your voice. You’re a great Singer.
Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

I’m going over, i’m falling free. I don’t care if no ones there to catch me. #HowToRock. I love @Cymphonique

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

@Cymphonique is amazing, the show is awesome..looking forward to the rest of the season! 🙂

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

@Cymphonique ONLY YOU CAN BE YOU!!! love that line! Goes out to everyone 😀

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

‘How To Rock’ is an instant hit! @Cymphonique has a wonderful, bone-chilling voice. & a unique fashion sense. #werk #loveit

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

@Cymphonique has the most beautiful voice i ever heard in my entire life.

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller

I kinda have a crush on @Cymphonique 😉 lol

Retweeted by Cymphonique Miller
