Melanie Amaro - Listen 

x;xx;;

Melanie Amaro

Melanie Amaro

@ItsMelanieAmaro

This is the official Melanie Amaro account. My supporters mean the WORLD to me.Thanks for all the love Muah πŸ˜€

X-Factor winner Melanie Amaro was in college, struggling this time last year.Β  Now the soulful songstress is poised to make her acting debut, on one of the world’s biggest stages, the Superbowl, with one of its greatest legends, Sir Elton John, singing a remix of a soulful legend, Aretha Franklin’s RESPECT.Β  What a different a few months makes!

Tweet to Melanie Amaro

 

@JessicaL20 lol everyone laughs at the shoes πŸ™‚ and thanks so much I do it for all my fans πŸ™‚

#SongsYouHaveToDanceTo @ItsMelanieAmaro ‘s cover of Respect. Available now on ITunes.

Retweeted by Melanie Amaro

Hey everyone , u all have been asking if #respect is my single to answer that question …. No its not it’s the Pepsi commercial song πŸ™‚