English: Picture of Joan Rivers in her show Li...

Image via Wikipedia

Joan Rivers opens the E4 Udderbelly Southbank ...

Image via Wikipedia

Hollywood Queen Joan Rivers, star of WE’s “Joan & Melissa” who shocked the world by taking a hit from a bong a few days ago, is up on her Twitter game.  The former talk show host, Celebrity Apprentice winner, and funny lady has been on top for decades.  On “CA” she showed she was one tough, tough, chick.  Now the red carpet host is overseas, bragging about cooking her own breakfast and surviving harsh winter weather.  She Tweeted her 812,000 followers below:

Tweets

Update in Devon. Not only is it FREEZING but it is now SNOWING. I am not complaining but I have not felt my extremities for 48 hours!

In Devon-in the UK-and thank you all for telling me its cold here. It’s NOT just cold. Its FREEZING!!!! BRRRRRRR…..

I’m off to England for a few days. Visiting friends there after the loss of a loved one. So happy to go, but so sad for the reason.

Thank you!11 RT @KyleGarbitt @Joan_Rivers I’ve been a homo fan of you my whole life!! Retweet me or follow me it’d absolutely made my day!

