In the words of crooner Marvin Gaye, “What’s Going On?”  Singer Rihanna has Tweeted a few disturbing messages to her nearly 13 million followers.  Earlier this week the Barbados beauty screamed out at the devil and yesterday she seemed to suggest people were out to get her and sent a sad, subliminal to her ex-boyfriend, star Chris Brown.  This past Resurrection Sunday, the star was spotted in the front row of a Woodland Hills, CA church (In His Presence).  Perhaps a return trip is in order?  You be the judge.  We here at Twitter News hope she’s all right and finds inner peace. 

TWEETS

10h Rihanna Rihanna @rihannaFUCK U SATAN!!! Fuck right off!!!!!
On Friday (2/3/12) Here’s what the pop star tweeted:

Tweets

7h Rihanna Rihanna @rihannaStay scheming….Niggaz tryna get @ me!!!! #DISapproved
IS THIS AIMED AT CHRIS?
RihannaRihanna @rihannaAnd I neva give myself to another the way I gave it to ya! Don’t even recognize the ways you hurt me do ya?!

