ACTRESS MEAGAN GOOD is in the much hyped indie movie “Dysfunctional Friends,” and encouraged her 295,000 followers to support the cause.

The movie, starring Good and Stacey Dash got a lot of hype on former NFL player Terrell Owen’s VH1 reality show “The T.O. Show.”  Hopefully the finished products is better than the clips shown during Owen’s show, which had a B-movie, soap opera swag.  Is that swag?  I can’t call it.

Tweets

Dysfunctional Friends is playing in LA at AMC Universal City & NYC at AMC Village 7!!!! Please support we show strength in numbers!!!!

Everyone please go out and support the new film that myself and my Fam @datariturner are in and (cont) tl.gd/fn9352

31 Jan Meagan Good Meagan Good @MeaganGoodEvery1 pls go c me&my brother @DatariTurner award winning film “Dysfunctional Friends”n theaters next Fri Feb 3rd n LA/NY @AMCTheaters.
31 Jan Meagan Good Meagan Good @MeaganGoodPlease chk out my beautiful Cuzzo @lyricaanderson interview w/ hiphollywood for #jello pls (cont) tl.gd/fllfnc
31 Jan Meagan Good Meagan Good @MeaganGoodPLEASE check out my @The_HelloGirls band mates!!! : Kitty @amycbell & Goldie @sterlinggoesow of (cont) tl.gd/flled5
